Over the Pavement by Eliot Feld. Music by Charles Ives. The Juilliard Theater circa 1988

Over the Pavement by Eliot Feld. Music by Charles Ives. The Juilliard Theater circa 1988

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BLAST FROM THE PAST! I finally have some proof that I danced way back when. That’s me in the center hogging the stage. Thanks to Paul Dennis, stage left of me, for dusting off his collection of photos from back in the day. I found this photo on Facebook. Probably the most difficult piece I ever danced. Nonstop counting. Great experience working with Feld. He never screamed at me. I felt sorry for some of the others. 

Eliot Feld’s “Over the Pavement.” Music by Charles Ives

Leave a Reply

